Nanny available in Jonesboro, GA - 464279 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, GA 30238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have worked with them for several years, I have a nephew of my own and being around him, makes me love children even more. I love to help children learn more by helping with homework, also i like to clean to keep children in a clean and safe enviroment. I provide quality care, clean house, safe environment for child.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:464279

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I volunteered for 3 years at a children's ministry in Austell , Ga. I worked in a buddy club, helping the special needs teens. I worked, where i made lesson plans, fed children, went on field trips (i drove the school bus), gave them naps, outside time, play time, t.v time ect.

Additional Comments: I am a none smoker, i also do not drink. I am willing to stay over nights and go on family vacations when needed. I am here to satisfy the family needs and wants, they know whats best when it comes to there children, and i will be there to follow those requests. I will keep house tidy and neat, prepare meals if needed: fold cloths and wash! I am CPR/FIRST AID certified, i am willing to do a background check.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.