Arleen a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, GA 30236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am also very good with them and want to concentrate now on a family instead of a class.

Arleen nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:408254

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I had 5 children of my own and preferred them to be at my home with their friends so I kept their friends of all ages corresponding with my children, and had them over night or most weekends. We attended sporting events, parks, and anything else the kids needed to do. I also owned a daycare for about 2 years and cared for 12 kids ranging in age from infant to 5 years. Presently working in a daycare position. I am able to multi-task and keep the children busy. Also I have one child graduate from the University of Alabama and one about to graduate form U.A.B. My other 3 have some college so I am education oriented.

Additional Comments: I love to have fun and laugh. I'm usually happy and in a good mood. I'm very protective and loyal. I really don't prefer to be with an uptight family. I can do just about anything and I'm a fixer upper. I can't swim and really hadn't thought about learning at this point but may. I have a high work ethic and will find things to do usually. If you want to run a credit check, I'll tell you beforehand, its poor. I am a displaced worker and went through a foreclosure on my home. I am trying to start over so please don't judge me on that. I am very honest and hate to be lied to and in return I try to do the same. I can pass anything you want to check with the exception of the credit check, and I feel thats a little too nosey, sorry.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.