Kijuna a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, GA 77520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children even though I am not able to have any of my own. Being a mother is truly a gift, but I believe that mothering and loving a child can come from anyone.

Kijuna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:391910

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children for as long as I can remember. I have provided meals, trips to park, assisted with education for elementary aged children, assisted with potty training.

Additional Comments: I am firm but kind and I'm all for altrenative ways to redirect misbehavior, but I'm also a firm believer in discipline, but not abuse. I do not spank other peoples children, but I'm not opposed to those that do. Being a Nanny is a huge responsibility and should not be taken lightly by anyone.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.