Nanny available in Jonesboro, GA - 241978 - Nannies4hire.com

Takeiyah a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, GA 27606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I love children and children are drawn to me.

Takeiyah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:241978

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting on and off since I can remember. It started off as me just babysitting my niece and nephew and as the word spread around church, I became the official babysitter. I have babysat infants up until the age of about 12. The largest family size I have sat for were 3 boys ages ranging from 2-9.I have been held responsible for helping with homework, preparing meals, bath time as well as bedtime.

Additional Comments: I'm young,energetic,cheerful,attentive,sweet, loving and kind. You and your child/children will love me. I currently work in healthcare administration & I am CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.