Nanny available in Jonesboro, AR - 670578 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, AR 72401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work for a family that would allow me the opportunity to use my skills, and allow personal growth for me as well. Additionally, I am willing to seek out additional training opportunities to enhance my knowledge base and make myself even more valuable to the family I am helping. I believe I would be a great asset to a family.  I am a productive employee with a proven record of accomplishments both at working independently, as well as with a team. I possess excellent multi-tasking and communication skills, computer skills, and have experience in a variety of areas such as live in nanny, babysitting, house sitting, and dog sitting. My work environment is very efficient and organized. I am an independent thinker with good judgment and a professional demeanor. I am motivated, enthusiastic and would appreciate the opportunity to become a part of helping your family.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:670578

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: Live in Nanny for Twin 8 year old boys, while attending college; Baby Sitting/ House sitting for 2-6 children ages 3-16; Volunteer Nursery Church Worker, 12-15 children ages 18 months to 3 years of age. Worked with 2 other workers; 4-H Leader/ Camp counselor for 8 year old girls; 14-18 Year old Young Women's Advisor; Helped teach elementary age children dog obedience.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors of Science Degree.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.