Lavondia a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, AR 72401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe children deserve one on one attention they do not get in a daycare setting. I enjoy talking and listing to a child and getting to know them to help them grow into responsible caring adults.

Lavondia nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:661009

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: Hello, 1 am a 45 year old mother of 3. I have over 10 year hands on work with Infants and toddlers. Starting in 2000 I have fostered for the state and private. During that time parenting over 47 children. Most under the age of 5. I purchased and have used Hooked on Phonics with all my pre-k children to help give them a head start with school. I also work with them on numbers and counting. I do not use just a class room like environment to teach. During play, and trips outside I like to keep the child's interest by asking questions and getting their thoughts on things like " why do you think the sky is blue", " lets count the rock's". Just a number of activities to keep them interested and thinking. I have had infant/ adult CPR/ First aid every 2 years during that time. Also, I have had state and federal back ground checks during my time in foster. I have ref from co workers, family of children I have cared for and still have contact with.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.