Nanny available in Jonesboro, AR - 659845 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Jonesboro, AR 72401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I am very good at it and enjoy it.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:659845

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, CA, FL, MO, NC


My past childcare experience: I am uniquely qualified because my heart is in this 100% I have always enjoyed working with children and connect with families very well. I have worked with many families in many different cities. I have been a nanny and caregiver for over four years and have also worked in daycares and as a counselor at children's camps. I entertain children, run errands, play games, do laundry, do light housework, help with homework and tutoring, play games as well as many other jobs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.