Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Joliet , IL 60435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy playing with kids and doing crafts. I'm very responsible and reliable. I've wanted to be a nanny for years now and when the time was right. I now have my own baby he's 5 months old and I enjoy it more and more each day.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:732280

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have many friends with children that I watch I also have 2 brothers and 2 sisters Iam the oldest. I have watched kids at all ages and enjoy it. I like making crafts and reading.

Additional Comments: I also help take care of my boyfriends brother and sister one is 16 and the other is 15. They lost there mother over a year ago. But they have been a big part of my life for over 5 years. Iam not married but I've. Been with my boyfriend for almost 11 years

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.