Yesenia a Nanny for Hire in Joliet, IL 60435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past three years and I love it. It makes me so happy helping children learn and playing with them. I am an Education Major, so I would like to get as much experience as I can get before becoming a teacher.

Yesenia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:681827

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: The three families I have nannied for, I had the same responsibilities. I play, read, bath, cook, feed, help with homework and occasionally take them to school. The current two families I nanny for will not need child care over the summer. The kids ages are 5,5,4,3, and 1 years old. I honestly love the children I care for so much. I love watching them grow and helping them learn new things.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.