Nanny available in JOLIET, IL - 652115 - Nannies4hire.com

Tessa a Nanny for Hire in Joliet, IL 60435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello, my name is Tessa! Currently I am a freshman at Loras College in Dubuque, Iowa majoring in Psychology and Criminal Justice. A few years ago I took a certified babysitting class where I learned basic first aid skills as well as CPR. I am very active and love to be outdoors whether it be riding bikes, taking pets for a walk, swimming or just running around the backyard. I have my own car so transportation would not be an issue and I have a clear driving record. I enjoy having fun and would love for any of you to give me a chance thank you!

Tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:652115

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have always loved children. I have been a babysitter since the age of 13 but have been caring for my sister who is 9 years younger than me since she was born. Over all 4 summers of high school I was a nanny for families during the week. The children I have cared for have ranged in age from a couple months old to 13 so my experience is broad. The most children I have cared for at once is 5 and I would love for you to consider me to be a part of your family this summer!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.