Nanny available in Romeoville, IL - 561600 - Nannies4hire.com

Shawn a Nanny for Hire in Romeoville, IL 60446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I adore children of all ages. I have alot of love and patience to share with them. I enjoy being silly with them and making them laugh and have fun as well as being a mentor.

Shawn nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:561600

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have 27 years experience as a F/T Nanny. I have been with 10 wonderful families and have cared for over 30 children in my career. I have cared for many sets of twins, and have nanny shared between multiple families. I have many years experience potty training toddlers and have had the responsibility of household management as well. I love children of all ages as if they were my own. I love being a nanny and plan to continue to follow my career in the near future.


Additional Comments: In 1997-1990 I instructed horseback riding lessons to middle aged children. In 2012-2015 I occasionally volunteered as a teachers helper setting up learning stations as well as teaching the children about the daily lesson, clerical help as well as a greeter which pertained to making sure the children were safe entering the school.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.