Megan a Nanny for Hire in Joliet, IL 60432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an education major, and I love working with children. I am an extremely patient person with a lot of energy, and I can keep kids entertained.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:443219

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience babysitting. I was also a nanny for one summer for a 1 year old boy, and last summer I was the nanny for a 7 year old and a 10 year old. I also have experience working with a child who had been diagnosed with Asperger's syndrome.

Additional Comments: I am willing to work with the kids on school work, and do some light house keeping. I can cook. Also, I am CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.