Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Joliet, IL 60435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm already a nanny because I have the experience and I'm good at what I do. I also have 2 children of my own whom which are both high honor students. My daughter is a 21 year old college student and my son is a 15 year old sophomore.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:168783

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I'm currently a full-time nanny and looking for a new family to become a part of. We are parting ways due to child attending school full time. Prior to this position, I was a nanny, taking care of 3 children for over 4 years. Again, only parted ways due to all children attending school full time.I have been a nanny for over 10 years and I pride myself at being good at what I do. Not only will your child/children be well taken care of but it doesn't stop there. I clean, cook, do laundry, run errands, etc. I'm not the type to miss work or be late. I go above and beyond to be what you pay me to be.

Additional Comments: I am also certified in First Aid Training and CPR by the American Red Cross. I also have excellent references from area schools, through teachers and principals. I also have very reliable transportation and I'm an excellent cook. I am the best candidate because I am reliable and your children would have fun with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.