Nanny available in Johnstown, PA - 649746 -

julia a Nanny for Hire in Johnstown, PA 15905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am caring, outgoing, fun, energetic, playful, and good hearted. watching children learn, play, laugh, and grow is a true miracle in my eyes and being a nanny can give me the chance to help the children learn, have fun, and be healthy. I have been caring for children most of my life and I enjoy doing it. I have 2 kids of my own and they mean the world to me. I know the importance of a child’s well being for a parent and I can help you make sure of that!

julia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:649746

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 children a boy 3 yrs. and a girl 6 months. Other than being a mother I have been babysitting off and on ever since I was 12 yrs old. Growing up I always took care of my younger siblings as well. I love children. I am caring and good hearted and I have been caring for children practically all my life.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.