Nanny available in Johnstown, OH - 671743 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Johnstown, OH 43031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children and being a Mom - I am very nurturing and extremely domestic. It is, to me, by far, the most rewarding career a woman can have.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:671743

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Raised a family - 2 very successful sons and was the only OSU Fraternity mom - Phi Kappa Psi - taking care of 120 plus young men

Additional Comments: I am an educated stay at home Mom that has had a career but at this stage of life, I want to combine nurturing with teaching and just developing standards and kindness in children... of any age. I am patient, firm and yet also a whole lot of fun!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.