Nanny available in Johnstown, CO - 415851 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Johnstown, CO 80534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being with children. I love caring for them, playing with them, and being a person that they can count on and help them grow and learn. I want to use my education to help educate your children with different and fun activities when necessary.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:415851

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been surrounded by kids for as long as I can remember. My mom did daycare through my teen years and worked with kids who were in Special Education in the public school system after that. As a teenager, I began babysitting every now and then and then got a job at a local recreation center in the childcare center. In 2005 I was hired as a nanny by the xx. For this job, I provided care for numerous children - ages newborn to 12, provided activities for children, resolved conflicts between children, and professionally interacted with professional team players and their families. Because of this job, I was able to attend to children during Rockies team Bible studies, team gatherings, holiday parties and other private events. Later in 2005, I was hired by a member of the xx to care for his and his wife's two children - one boy and one girl starting at ages 6 months and 1 year and ending at 3 and 5 - during the baseball off season. For this job I was responsible for dressing and feeding, providing entertainment activities for the children - including excursions to the park, the recreational center, the shopping mall, etc., educational lessons, and attending to household chores - including light housekeeping and laundry. I also recently worked as a preschool teacher and loved working with that age group! In December 2009, I graduated from Colorado Christian University with an Elementary Education degree. I enjoy working with and being with kids of all ages and am always eager to help. I now have two children, ages three and one, which has made me love interacting with kids even more.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.