Nanny available in Johnson city, TN - 701398 - Nannies4hire.com

mattea a Nanny for Hire in Johnson City, TN 37604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again, because i genuinly enjoy children. I enjoy interacting with them, and watching them learn and grow. Being a part of that process is so rewarding, and i miss it dearly.

mattea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:701398

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for many years now. It first started with babysitting, then after realizing how much i enjoyed children, I started looking for a full time nanny postion. I worked as a nanny to a 3 year old boy for about a year and a half until the family moved away. After that, i was very fortunate and got a job with a wonderful family who had an 8 year old son. I became not only their full time nanny, but also their family asssistant. I cooked, cleaned, organized extra curricular activities, helped plan parties/family events, and did whatever else the family asked of me. I worked with this family for two years. The reason why I am no longer with them is because (as planned) the son has been sent away to school.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.