Nanny available in Hickory, NC - 446695 -

Caitlan a Nanny for Hire in Hickory, NC 28602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a hard working, caring, energetic person who loves children. I became a nanny because working with children gives me so much joy. Children are magical and they bring so much happiness to the world. I want to help them thrive in life, but also help give them the life lessons that they will need as a future adults. While I may not be their parent, I can be there to be their friend who can help guide them in the right direction. "Be the change that you want to see in the world." -Ghandi I believe what Ghandi said in the fact that children can change the life of a person. They can make you see and think in a whole new way sometimes by just what they say. Also, in the actions that they take and how they think the world should be. I read about some children who are very young but are making the biggest difference and they make me want to be a better person. To set a better example and to some how give them the tools to be the best person that they can be. While that may be ambitious, it only takes one person, one small child to change the world. That is why I love being a nanny and that is why I became a nanny.

Caitlan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:446695

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, ME, MA, MT, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was about 13. During the summer I would watch my younger brother while my mother would work. I would help out in the nursery at church. I would also babysit for the people that I attend church with when they needed a night out. After high school I was a summer nanny for 2 children whom were wonderful. I was with them for 2 summers. I was a live-in nanny for 1 year and I loved my job. I took care of 3 amazing children and I also helped with the housework. Right now I am a part-time live-out nanny for a friend of the family when ever she needs me. I have been with them almost 3 years. She has 2 children whom I adore. I still babysit quite a bit for the people in my church.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a long term nanny position. I am hard working, and willing to go that extra mile for the family that I would be employed with. I love children and would love the chance to be able to work with a great family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.