Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Johnson City, NY 13790

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am just graduating college and hope to pursue graduate school and volunteer work in PeaceCorps or AmeriCorps. Until then, I would like a position as a nanny because I love children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:606242

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I was 13 and absolutely love spending time with children! I have experience with infants, toddlers, children, and pre-teens. I have worked with up to 5 children all under the age of 9 and feel confident in my childcare abilities!

Additional Comments: I am more than happy to provide references upon request. I am fun, responsible, and hard working!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.