Sherri a Nanny for Hire in Johnsburg, IL 60051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are like sponges soaking up everything in their path. If I can help spark curiosity for knowledge and creativity it gives me satisfaction and pleasure.

Sherri nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:542709

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Sherri. I am nurturing, caring and my love has always been with children. Many years ago I taught three children phonics, love for water (swimming) and gave them a routine with lots of fun and adventure. We read, played outside, did crafts and laughed a lot. They all have graduated college and I visit them at their parents house now and then when they are there. Recently I was mothers helper for triplets. How wonderful that was!I graduated in 2004 being certified in CNA/BLS. In May of 2013 I certified in Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED through the American Heart Association. I look forward to a part time position of two to three days a week with a loving, happy family that I could be a part of shaping his or her world. :)

Additional Comments: I am a christian woman, soft spoken, positive, warm, caring and positive.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.