Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Johnsburg, IL 60051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love children. Love to go places, play outside and do crafts.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:429550

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Jennifer, I have been in the childcare field for over 20 years. I have had my own daycare in my home, I have been a manager of the child care center, I have ran a church nursery and have had tons of nanny jobs.I am CPR/firstaide qualified, I have plenty of references including letters of reccomendation one being from my church where I have been an Expierience Leader in the infant room for 7 years now;) I am a nonsmoker have my own transportation. thank you and have a great day;) Jennifer

Additional Comments: i have alot of references, letters of recommendation

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.