Nanny available in Johns Creek , GA - 722395 - Nannies4hire.com

Angel a Nanny for Hire in Johns Creek , GA 30005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This will work great for my situation being that I have a 5 month son.I've beven employed at several daycares and this seems at the time to be the best situation for myou son and I.

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:722395

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have over 7 yrs of childcare experience. I worked with ages as small as 5 weeks to as big as 15 yrs old . I've also nannied before and I loved it!!I'm also First Aid and CPR Certified!

Additional Comments: I can only work Monday - Friday.And I have to be leaving no later then 4:30 pm.Anything before this time I'm available. I also wouldn't mind doing a date night here or their.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.