Amber a Nanny for Hire in Joelton, TN 37080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

We love working with children and want a full time job with a family that we can grow to love like our own.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:620638

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: My best friend and I are looking for a live in nanny job. Salary will be affordable and negotiable, but room, utilities and food need to be included. We can share a room, and sign a contract if need be. We have a lot of experience with kids. I have 3 younger siblings, she has watched her sister's 3 kids, and we have both had babysitting jobs before. We can give you references and we can both pass a background check. We are not CPR certified but I took 3 childcare classes in high school. I graduated in 2012 from Senior High, and she has her GED. I have a great driving record, no tickets at all, but I do not have a vehicle anymore. We both love to cook and we can clean and help out in any other way you need. We do not party, we're the stay at home and read a book type of women. We do have pets. An adult cat and an older kitten. Both litter box trained. We can meet somewhere in public for an interview.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.