najah a Nanny for Hire in Jessup, MD 20794

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel I have a great personality and I am a very caring and hard working and for as long as I have been doing this I have learned that every child is different and deserves their own attention and time and I feel I would be the perfect person to do that.

najah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:656529

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: In the past I have taken care of children for camps, family members, and people in my neighborhood and within those years I learned so many different things. I have taken a CPR class and learned how to save lives so I feel very comfortable with any job I am given.

Additional Comments: I can speak a little bit of Spanish

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.