Nanny available in Jersy City, NJ - 608980 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Jersy City, NJ 07304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been to this job for years and I can say that I really love it. I also loves kids I find it so cute, lovable and always treat them as my own kids or brother or sister.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:608980

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: taking care of 3 girls and I think I've done a good job. I'd take 3 of them at the bec I have to drop eldest one to her daycare then the the second one will take her to music class for 2 hrs. Then go back home to take care some of the house chores and make something for the kids kids lunch before picking them up again from school.The youngest is a newly born so I always made it sure she's feed well and diapers clean and also giving her bath. Their father works in the office while their mother has her own business.

Additional Comments: I have 2 young boys of my own and I know that will make me more responsible and more experience when it comes to taking care of children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Cantonese,English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.