Nanny available in JerseyCity, NJ - 722670 - Nannies4hire.com

Audra a Nanny for Hire in Jerseycity, NJ 07305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for over 7 years professionally and I absolutely love kids. I am looking to become part of someone's family because this isn't just a job for me. I love being a positive influence in children's lives. I do activities with them to help them learn. I make sure they're having fun and learning.

Audra nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:722670

Experience
7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 7 years of nanny experience. I worked with the same family for over 6 years and I have them as a reference. When I first started working with the family they had two kids age 2 and 5. Then a year later they had their baby. So I helped with all three kids. I had to leave them because they moved out of state.

Additional Comments: I will always take care of your kids as if I would my own. I would also take care of your house as I would my own too. I love what I do and it makes me happy to have an opportunity to make a positive difference in a childs life. I also cook, do light house keeping, laundry and run errands. I also love being outdoors... yes even in the snow.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.