Nanny available in jersey village, TX - 678319 - Nannies4hire.com

Jhoselynne a Nanny for Hire in Jersey Village, TX 77065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My first experience as a full time nanny was awesome I would like to keep working as one as well.

Jhoselynne nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:678319

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a volunteer in high school for a teachers program to teach 3 and 4 year old children, also volunteered in the schools daycare caring for children 6 weeks of age and up. I have worked as a nanny and worked for a wonderful family since 2011 but had to quit due to moving across town. It was an awesome experience and since I wont be moving again anytime soon I would love to find a new family to join and be a part of. Im looking for a permanent position or could be temporary depending on the family.

Additional Comments: I currently work as a client care specialist at an animal clinic so im very comfortable with pets as well


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.