Nanny available in Jersey City , NJ - 777007 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorena a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City , NJ 07306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed the company of children. I accidentally became a nanny and found my passion as a caregiver. Children - especially the little ones- teach me to enjoy life and that it's fun!

Lorena nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:777007

Experience
3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have done date night for siblings as a teenager. Cared for 3 year old and 18 month old boy for 1.5 years. I'm currently caring for a 4 year old girl and a 28 month old boy. I am responsible for pick up and drop offs, bath time, washing cloth diapers, laundry, and play dates. I occasionally help with household cleaning.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible with my time. I always do more and go extra mile to help not just the children thrive, but to help keep a great family balance.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.