Nanny available in Jersey City, NJ - 767207 - Nannies4hire.com

Rocio a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've worked 7 years as a caregiver.I like children and helping families makes me feel useful and really satisfied.I love my job.

Rocio nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:767207

Experience
7 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My last job was to babysit a 5 month old girl giving her wash ups,massages,dressing,feeding,singing,teaching her Spanish,reading in English and Spanish, playing and encouraging her to walk around the apartment.Also, I had to regulate her nap schedule and assisted this family with folding laundry,light housekeeping and food preparation.

Additional Comments: My resume includes verifiable references from the families I have worked for. Gladly I will fax or mail it upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.