Nanny available in jersey city , NJ - 742293 - Nannies4hire.com

rubeana a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City , NJ 07305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids, I find them so fascinating, kind and just being around them makes me happy because they are not the only ones learning, even adults can learn from kids.

rubeana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742293

Experience
6 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Rubeana and I've been in the child care business for about 5 years now.I have worked with infants to the age of 7 years old. I love to make the kids/kid feel comfortable and safe. I love to be active and to be involved with the kids/kid as much as I can. I am very big with reading and hands on activities, singing, tea parties, and what ever games the kids/kid would like to play. My service includes cleaning up after the kids/kid, laundry, baths, dinner, and I also do date nights as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.