Nanny available in Jersey City , NJ - 718813 - Nannies4hire.com

Maxsie a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City , NJ 07302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I really love to interact with children. I literally was growing up with cousins who were younger than me and loved spending time with them!

Maxsie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:718813

Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: During my time in school I took care of my neighbors children. The boy has been 6 years old and the girl 4. I also worked for a couple who have children in age 3 and 1 for over years. Both families were amazing and I loved taking care of their children, because they are adorable kids. Both jobs have been babysitting's though, but I garantee sometimes it has been really similar to a nanny's job.

Additional Comments: I am an uncomlicated, young and friendly woman and I promise I am a really hard worker, so I try to avoid any kind of mistakes :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.