Fatmata a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it's a wonderful job and I'm passonate about good child care.

Fatmata nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:716426

3 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello, as you can see my name is Fatmata. I am a babysitter and mommy's helper in the area. I love reading in funny voices, creating new healthy meals and board games. Child care has always been important to me because I grew up around it. As the oldest of five siblings, I always running around helping my mom. As I got older, I decided to pursue the one thing I always loved doing. I currently have 3 years of paid child care experience and many happy references on and off care. com. Through child care I found a sense independence and have been able to fund my education with it. I am honestly blessed to have a job I love. I graduated from high tech high school and double majored in studio arts and graphic arts. Through the school, I am actually certified in teaching arts and crafts to children. Currently I am an online college student with a major in business so I have a bit of free time. As a care giver I can provide not only exceptional guidance and protection, but also fun activities and memories your child will remember for years to come. As a younger care giver I can keep with busy families with ease and be extremely in tune with what kids enjoy today.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.