Nanny available in Jersey City, NJ - 715686 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved babysitting children. I was currently a Shift Leader at Cosi downtown Jersey City but I have decided I would like a job that I would enjoy doing not just enjoy getting paid for. I love creating bonds with children and would do anything to see a happy child.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:715686

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have watched children from three months to 13. While babysitting younger children such as infants, I have had to change diapers, make bottles, give baths, and put them to sleep. For toddlers I have changed diapers, given meals (baby food or table food), put them to sleep, and also take outings to the park. For older children, I have had to ensure that homework has been done, make sure they get to bed on time, do any housework around the house, take them to after school activities, and make meals. I have enjoyed babysitting since I was young, and all of my experience has been with family or family friends as I was too young to ask anyone else to trust me with their children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.