Nanny available in Jersey city, NJ - 701141 - Nannies4hire.com

Tomomi a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love being with children around me, naturally I really love, I believe children teach me so much thing that we forget as growing up and pure, and I am so happy to support them as they grow up that is such a happy moment.

Tomomi nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:701141

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: First time when I came to USA was becoming an aupair for the familes and learn American culture, I looked after 3month baby and 1 year and half years old two kids then swiped family and took care of 4 boys who were 7, 5&5, 4 years old. As an aupair I had a international drivers license so I drove them to mall,park, friends house, scheduled playdate, house cleaning, laundry, prep meal, then i moved to ny/nj married now working as a nanny, as my past experience I worked some familes in NY for infant to 9 years old. I did also pickup, drop off, errand , cleaning , prep meal.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:Japanese Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.