Nanny available in jersey city, NJ - 699975 - Nannies4hire.com

terri a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My mother has been a daycare teacher as far back as i can remember. I would go to work with her and would always say thats what i want to do in life. I have always wanted to work with children.

terri nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:699975

Experience
7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I assisted teachers with daily routines for infants and preschool age children. I was also responsible for the physical and emotional well being of children. I have been a nanny for the last three years to a loving little boy, and am willing to work short or long-term with the family. I love to read, do arts and crafts, go on walks and playing in the park. I hope that you consider me while on your search and I look forward to hearing from you.

Additional Comments: I have 7 years experience, 5 paid. I am First Aid certified and also certified in CPR for adults, children, and infants.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.