Danyelle a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children and would like to do so for the rest of my life. I would like to share my enthusiasm and creativity and use my knowledge about children's speech and language development to help them grow and excel.

Danyelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:694838

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My experience in care-giving started with my younger sister, who was born with severe developmental delays. As her primary care-giver after school for over a decade while my mother worked, I became adept in tending to the needs of a child, cooking, and maintaining household cleanliness. I am patient, gregarious, punctual, easy going, and most of all, I love working with kids. I am a recent graduate of Pace University in lower Manhattan, and have my Bachelors degree in Communication Sciences and Disorders (Speech-Language Pathology), along with my certification in teaching students with speech and language disabilities. I have experience volunteering with the xx to work with preschool aged children, as well as clinical experience in a preschool setting. I also have experience working with elementary school aged children with Autism.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.