Nanny available in Jersey City, NJ - 678440 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanine a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny will add another layer of service to the community. It is a rewarding position to assist parents with their most precious possession. My children are a little older now and I miss traditional things like picking them up from school, making snacks and homework help. It will also add another stream of income to my family without subtracting quality time.

Tanine nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:678440

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Twin boys, age 8 - pick up from school, take them to tutoring and the doctor each week, prepare their meals, housekeeping and do their laundry. A major part of my service to them is homework help and tutoring. I have three children (ages 15, 13, 11) and I have a host of experience with structure, schoolwork, chores, responsibility, dealing with difficulty and transitions. I have homemaking, housekeeping, cooking, coaching, mentoring, counseling and crisis intervention skills. Most of my volunteer experience is with at risk youth, high school students and now I work in an elementary school. I'm studying English and writing and I can help children with language arts.

Additional Comments: My philosophy is that it takes a village to raise and shape children. The more hands, the better for the success of the child, the family and the society. I can work full-time during the summer because I work in a school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.