Nanny available in Jersey City, NJ - 669690 - Nannies4hire.com

Roselle a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's a very good experience dealing with children with different character and attitude and learn how to deal with them kindly for a beneficial outcome.

Roselle nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669690

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: The kids are the no. 1 priority and I would always treat them as my own. I would put love in what I do and that way it makes me feel happy with I'm doing. I feel proud with the children's development be it toilet I'm here to help parents bring up their children.

Additional Comments: I am proud to say that my references are authentic to certify my good performance as a nanny. I have worked with them and love their kids with all my heart and treated them like my own. I always have put love with what I do to make sure everything comes out good. I feel I have all the qualities you require for the job. My 1st & last employers worked from home and have trusted their kids and homes with me. They have left their children solely with me during times when they need to be away for a couple of days and I have to do everything and stay with them for those days while they're are gone. I have to do breakfast as soon as they get up, feed them get ready with snacks and lunches, get ready for school or whatever activities they need. And when we get home make sure check on their bags, assist them with homework and prepare dinner. After dinner prepare them for bath. Do a little playtime and read books. Brush teeth before bed and prepare them for bed. Pick-ups, set up play dates with other kids, run & play with them at the playground, go to museums, or watch movies. Do some cards, finger painting, all kinds of projects or do some baking with them on a bad weather day are some of various activities I do with or for the kids. I also have a lot of experience with infant from day 1. I can definitely cook and I'm make it a point to prepare healthy meals and snacks. I make sure that I have a lot of interaction with the kids I take care of and have a lot of conversation with them. I love music and reading books with kids. I'm definitely a total package and you need not ask for more cause I have it all.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.