Nanny available in Jersey city, NJ - 657853 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I simple love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:657853

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Cared for two boys, 6 months and 2 years of age for 4 years. I was responsible for them Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 6:30pm. I was in charge of educating the children in ABC’s, counting, shapes, and colors. We also did arts and crafts, played with building blocks, and educational games. House chores included preparing the children’s meals, snacks, and cleaning up after play time. I set up doctors’ appointments, play dates, classes and birthday parties. We went on trips to museums, science centers, parks, and even to NYC landmarks such as the 9’11 Memorial and Rockefeller center Christmas tree


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.