Nanny available in Jersey City, NJ - 649889 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be part of a child process of learning

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:649889

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, QC


My past childcare experience: I took care of a toddler and I started when she was i year old and I left when she was 2 and a half. Great experience because I loved to bring her to the park and observe how she dealt with other kids. I loved to teach her how to slide and do other games. I also liked to teach her shapes and observe her artwork. I also enjoyed playing with the play-dough. She loved to make fruits and items that she knew.

Additional Comments: I believe that a society that wants to look at the future with hope has to instill good values to kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.