Nanny available in jersey city, NJ - 639098 - Nannies4hire.com

Satie a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently working on a degree in Bio, pursuing a career in child healthcare. Becoming a nanny/babysitter will allow me to gain experience how to handle and work with children, hopefully give me a glimpse of my future.

Satie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:639098

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: 1.volunteered at daycare (toddlers 2-4) 2.worked at daycare (6-18months) 3.babysitting (6+) worked and acted as a role model, caregiver, and mentor. College student who can help and assist in teaching children words/numbers/arts&crafts etc.

Additional Comments: I may not be as experienced as other nannies, but I can assure you I know what I am doing and bonus being a fast adequate learner. I am just a college student looking for a break into the child care division, if given the opportunity I would not disappoint! Thank you in advance!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.