Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's a very rewarding job just putting a smile in their little faces and enjoying their continuing growing and changes within a healthy environment.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:628600

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I took care of infants, toddlers,headstart and school age children. Sang sing alongs,read, and play indoors and outdoors,also brought them to the doctor per parents request.

Additional Comments: I am responsible,honest,a team player and enjoy this job because the same way I had a happy childhood, I want the same for others and is peace of mind for parents to go to work knowing their child is well protected.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.