Nanny available in jersey city, NJ - 627828 - Nannies4hire.com

yasmine a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny since I was 16 ,I enjoy been around kids

yasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:627828

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I'm looking for a part or full-time job, babysitter, nanny, mother helper or personal assistant in the NYC area. I come from a very big family, I'm the oldest of 7 brothers and sisters! The youngest just turned 3 years old last month! So besides my nanny work experience, I've been around and taking care of babies and toddlers since I could remember. My last job was a full-time nanny with a family of 4. Unfortunately, after 3 years, the family that I worked for has been relocated due to work reasons. I have worked for the same family for more than 3 years. When I first started, the kids were 6 months old and 3 years old! Now they are 4 and 7. I did light cleaning, cooking very good Moroccan and Mediterranean food for the whole family. I've done diaper changing, feeding, bathing, putting to bed, park and museum outings, homework, grocery shopping, driving to school and activities. I was the mommy back up!! I speak fluent English, French and Arabic. I'm very good in math as it's my favorite subject. I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker willing to get drug tested anytime. I'm willing to do some office work too! taking and making phone calls, excel sheets, pay bills, etc. I'm only 19 years old, but very mature, and have a great personality!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French,Spanish Nationality:Moroccan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.