Nanny available in Jersey City, NJ - 527974 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!I would like to take care children the way i treated like my own child.I love to play, sing,dance,cook, laugh,doing some activities,and read bedtime stories w/ them.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:527974

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I had childcare experienced for 1 year of a family in Roslyn NY. Took cared of 3 kids ages 8,6 & 4. Then due to re-location in NJ I had another experienced near in my new location with a family of 4...2 kids ages 4 1/2 and 2 1/2.

Additional Comments: Given a chance to give me an employer that will treat me as part of their family is highly appreciated.As my career goal is "i will make your life easier" and will treat/take care of your child/children as my own blood...


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.