Monica a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I was certified when I was young , it was the first job I got when I first came to the country until I had my own kids. I love teaching and playing with kids as well as cooking food for them. Now that kids are older but I was never able to be a teacher I can be a nanny and help out a family in need as they move their career forward.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:511756

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I was responsible for caring for a family with 4 kids. The last baby came during the last 4/5 months I was there before I nanny came to live with family. I took care of the eldest 3 ages 1-4 for about 2-3 years. My job included making breakfast and taking the older two to preschool and then took care of the one year by taking him to music programs and library as well as cooking and putting down for nap while I did laundry. My day ended with picking up kids from school and giving them dinner. Once in awhile I would give the baby a bath and put him to bed while mom had dinner with kids. I also babysat on weekend nights if parents were going out.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.