Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kid's, I have great patience with them and at heart I'm a kid myself.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:458566

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I'm a a great Nanny who's looking for an Awesome long term family to be part of. I have been a Nanny for 12+ year's and consider myself to be very Professional, reliable, punctual and energetic person. I'm trained in both Infant First Aid, CPR and have knowledge on allergies and dealing with an Epi-pen. I'm very outgoing and love being outdoors on a nice day creating an Adventure that's both Educational and fun!

Additional Comments: I am a very punctual and flexible person and I'm very easy going and fun.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.