phyllis a Nanny for Hire in Jersey City, NJ 07305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i have been working with children for 10 years working out of different group-homess through out of the sate of new jersey to let them know in life that they are not going to be in a group-home the rest of there life and it will get better for them as they grow-up to be young adults that why i became a counselor and a nanny/housekeeper.

phyllis nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:272994

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: i just recently was working with a family with a pretty little 1 year old daughter autum a month ago she is a very sweet and playfull and a happy little 1 year old.

Additional Comments: i just was back in the "HAMPTONS" in the "SUMMER" of 2010 call me back once again to work there how great is that!!! and after the summer was over i was working with families as on call ocassionally as needed as a nanny-housekeeper/assistant and /and ON CALL/SHORT-Notice of part-time /Full-time nanny thanking you in advance.i was call back once again to work for the "H. this summer of 2011 from april-to september of 2011 and also have worked for the family that own the sporting good store the "M. family in new york taking care of there elderely mother mrs. i did live-in in long island, new york in september of 2011. she took ill so i am no-longer working for that family at this present time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.