Corynn a Nanny for Hire in Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working in the child care field. I am a kid at heart. My favorite thing to do is watch as a child grows & learns how to do new things. From crawl, to walk, learning numbers & letters, ride a bike, etc... Working with children is definitely my passion & finding the perfect family to work with again would be amazing!

Corynn nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:705467

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've been a in home nanny for a few families(long term). I've worked in daycare settings & have current 45 hr state wide department of children & families certification. I am also a registered CNA w/ current first aid & CPR certifications. I also have 3 daughters of my own!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.