Nanny available in Jensen beach, FL - 635155 - Nannies4hire.com

Kris a Nanny for Hire in Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and helping families alleviate the stress of needing qualified help in raising children. Children are very important to me and they deserve attention and love at every stage of their lives.

Kris nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:635155

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I raised two children who are now grown. I operated a home daycare for 8 years employing one assistant. I cared for infants 6 weeks through children of school age. I enjoy spending time with children, they are a gift and deserve the best care possible.

Additional Comments: I have many years of experience. I don't just watch children but I interact with them and do projects, learning games, singing and playing.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.