Nanny available in Jensen Beach, FL - 579867 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My life is surrounded by kids and I enjoy every minute of it. Now that I have finished my education I am looking for a career. With all my childcare experience I believe being a nanny full time is the right job for me.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:579867

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 10 years and have taken care of kids of all ages including infants. My first babysitting job was 4 kids between the ages 2 and 10. I worked for the xx extended day program. During college I worked part time as a nanny for a family with 2 boys for 2 years. I helped with homework, took them to activities, and occasionally stayed overnight. After college I went back to the extended day program. I have had several other babysitting jobs. Including, watching a 2 year old since he was born. I am also tutoring two 12 year old boys.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.